My random series on the KJV

Forgive me for some self-promotion here. In honor of the 400th anniversary of the KJV translation, I’ve been blogging daily at Lingamish about a random chapter out of the Bible. A lot of topics dear to BBB readers are coming up such as authorial intent, Christological readings of Hebrew Bible texts and unnatural English. One constraint that I’m trying to impose on myself is to only use Open Source or free online resources.

You can find the series here: Random KJV Chapter of the day

3 thoughts on “My random series on the KJV

Leave a Reply

